Dean Office

Dean

Name:Dr. Wen-Hong Liu

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19000 or 23528

E-mail:andersonliu@nkust.edu.tw


Vice Dean

Name:Dr. I-Chen Wu(Kelly)

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19001 or 15238

E-mail:kwu@nkust.edu.tw


Secretary

Name:Ms. Shin-Rung Chung

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19002

E-mail:amanda04@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Bi-Hua Huang

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19009

E-mail:baby577816@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Shih-Han Lan

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19003

E-mail:niki11071225@nkust.edu.tw



Cross-strait & Overseas Chinese Students Affairs

Section Chief

Name:Dr. Shu-Ya Yang

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19025 or 23682

E-mail:ahya@nkust.edu.tw


Project Manager

Name:Ms. Po-Yuk So (Sally)

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19026

E-mail:sally@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Chen Luo-Lin (Caroline)

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19028

E-mail:caroline@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Syuan-Fei Shih

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19027

E-mail:syuanfeishih@nkust.edu.tw



International Student Affairs

Section Chief

Name:Dr. Chien-Shu Tsai

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19030 or 16175

E-mail:cstsai@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Yi-Chu Li

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 31612

E-mail:gtem061966@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Joann Chiew

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext.19032

E-mail:joann@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Hui-Ping Chien

Tel:+886-7-6011000 ext. 19033

E-mail:huiping@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Chen-I Sheng

Tel:+886-7-3617141 ext. 22347

E-mail:alison0215@nkust.edu.tw



International Education Promotion

Section Chief

Name:Dr. Jih-Jen Liou(Grace)

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19001 or 17359

E-mail:grace@nkust.edu.tw


Project Manager

Name:Mr. Kuan-Ping Wang

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19018

E-mail:dunitow@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Ya-Chi Kuo (Rosarin)

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19016

E-mail:chi927@nkust.edu.tw


Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Name:Dr. Hoang-Sa Dang

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19027

E-mail:hoangsa@nkust.edu.tw



Student Exchange Affairs

Section Chief

Name:Dr. Glen Andrew Porter

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19020 or 32116

E-mail:gaporter1@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Mr. Tzu-Ting Huang

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19021

E-mail:hzt217@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Pei-Hsin Tien (Penny)

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19023

E-mail:t0978362253@nkust.edu.tw



International Cooperation

Section Chief

Name:Dr. I-Chen Wu(Kelly)

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19001 or 15238

E-mail:kwu@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Chin-Szu Wu (Joy)

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19012

E-mail:joywu@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. Yi-Shin Wu

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19014

E-mail:a0995870@nkust.edu.tw


Coordinator

Name:Ms. I-Wen Chen

Tel:+886-7-3814526 ext. 19022

E-mail:iwen1992@nkust.edu.tw